Contact

Visiting address:

Stockholmsgruppen Models AB
City Club
Birger Jarlsgatan 20 
114 34 Stockholm
Sweden

Postal address:

Mailbox 544
114 11 Stockholm
Sweden

Studio address:

Karlavägen 41
114 31 Stockholm
Sweden

Tel +46 8 5100 1000
Fax +46 8 5100 1001
info@stockholmsgruppen.com

MODELS/DEVELOPMENT +46 8 5100 1000

Booker/Scout Jenny Mardell
jenny@stockholmsgruppen.com

Booker Gustaf Söderblom

Booker Arda Sarper Eken
arda@stockholmsgruppen.com

NEW FACE

Booker Julia Donka

Scout Jenny Mardell
jenny@stockholmsgruppen.com

COMMERCIAL +46 8 5100 1000

Booker Lisa Sintorn
lisas@stockholmsgruppen.com

PEOPLE/KIDS +46 8 5100 1010

Booker Anne Wallden
anne@stockholmsgruppen.com

Booker Malin af Ekenstam Wihlborg
malinw@stockholmsgruppen.com

Booker Carla Hanna On maternity leave
carla@stockholmsgruppen.com

PEOPLE/TALANG

Booker Anna Synnerdahl
anna.synnerdahl@stockholmsgruppen.com

BOOKING ASSISTANTS

Astrid Lund +46 8 5100 1083
astrid@stockholmsgruppen.com 

Pix Nygren
pix@stockholmsgruppen.com


ACCOUNTING

Louise Lindmark
Louise.Lindmark@stockholmsgruppen.com


Models
Lisa Sintorn
— Booker
Jenny Mardell
— Booker/Scout

New face/Development
Julia Donka
— Booker
Arda Sarper Eken
— Booker
Gustaf Söderblom
— Booker
Astrid Lund
— Booking assistant

People/commercial/kids
Anne Wallden
— Booker
Malin af Ekenstam Wihlborg
— Booker
Anna Synnerdahl
— Booker

Talang

Administration
Louise Lindmark
— Accountant